Contact Davies

Ready to start your next project with us? That's great! Give us a call or send us an email anytime and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Customer Care
Hotline


Tel.:
(02) 641-7101
Mobile:
0917-5721458 / 0922-8886491
Email:
customercare@daviespaints.com.ph

Marketing Office & Showroom
207 Banawe St., Quezon City


Tel.:
(02) 740-8386 to 87
Fax:
(02) 740-6957
Email:
showroom@daviespaints.com.ph

Main Office
1387-A Mercedes Ave., San Miguel
Pasig City



Tel.:
(02) 641-7101
(connecting all dept.)
Fax:
(02) 641-2970
Email:
info.inquiry@daviespaints.com.ph

Bacolod Hardware Merchant Assoc. Bldg.
Cor. Kamagong & 6th St.,
Bacolod City


Telefax:
(034) 433-8361
Email:
bacolod@daviespaints.com.ph
View Map


Ground Floor Avalon Bldg., Zone 5
Kauswagan Highway, Cagayan de Oro City


Tel.:
(088) 857-8310
Fax:
(088) 857-8130
Email:
cdo@daviespaints.com.ph
View Map

GMT Realty Complex, M. J. Cuenco Avenue, Cebu City


Tel.:
(032) 505-7001/ 412-0387/ 505-7005
Fax:
(032) 505-7000
Email:
cebu@daviespaints.com.ph
View Map

Che Yong Cua & Chua Assoc. Bldg.,
G/F N. Torres Cor. Villamor St. Bo. Obrero, Davao City


Tel.:
(082) 221-2008
Fax:
(082) 224-2138
Email:
davao@daviespaints.com.ph
View Map

237 Fuentes Street
Iloilo City
 


Tel.:
(033) 335-5529
Fax:
(033) 335-5528
Email:
iloilo@daviespaints.com.ph
View Map

Zone 6 M. Plaza Bldg, Diversion Road,
Concepcion Pequeño, Naga City, Camarines Sur


Telefax:
(054) 881 - 8770
Email:
naga@daviespaints.com.ph
View Map

Azul Corporacion De Zamboanga Bldg.
Don Alfaro, Tetuan, Zamboanga City
 


Tel.:
(062) 990-2510
Fax:
(062) 990-2670
Email:
zamboanga@daviespaints.com.ph
View Map

About Davies Paints

Davies Paints is the Philippines' no. 1 paint exporter. We continue to expand our reach and find new ways to innovate and ensure only the best possible quality in our diverse range of products.